2019-20 Salem State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Suffolk
@ Waterville, Maine
TBA
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Colby
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Norwich
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Colby-Sawyer
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Elms
@ Sage College Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Sage
Sage Fall Invitational
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Rhode Island Col.
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Westfield St. *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Wentworth Institute of Technology
1:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 10
at
Mitchell
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Mass. Maritime *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ MCLA
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Framingham St. *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Eastern Nazarene
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Fitchburg St. *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference