2019-20 Salem State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Castleton *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Eastern Nazarene
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Plymouth St. *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Worcester St. *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Bridgewater St. *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Western Conn. St. *
1:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Curry
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rhode Island Col. *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Southern Me. *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Curry College - Milton, Mass. vs. Salem St. and Curry
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Mass.-Boston *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference