2019-20 Salem State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 54.0
FG % 31.6
3PT % 23.3
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 11.0
November
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Colby-Sawyer
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Mass.-Boston
5:30 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Medgar Evers
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Albertus Magnus
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Emmanuel (Mass.)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Worcester St. *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Framingham St. *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Fitchburg St. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
MCLA *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Westfield St. *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference